Staff

Parish Priests

Fr. Kevin

Fr. Kevin Boucher - Pastor
701-232-2414 ext 123
kevin.boucher@fargodiocese.org

Fr.Chris

Fr. Reese Weber – Parochial Vicar
701-232-2414 ext 122
reese.weber@fargodiocese.org


Liturgy

melissaw

Melissa Woinarowicz - Liturgy and Music Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 125
melissaw@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Liturgy

  • 27th Sunday of the Year – Cycle C – October 6, 2013 November 18, 2013
    The Holy Trinity Icon by Andrei Rublev Habakkuk 1:2-3; 2:2-4;  2 Timothy 1:6-8;  Luke 17:5-10 Jesus had just spoken to them about the importance of avoiding sin and therefore leading other people into sin.  He had spoken to them about admonishing the sinner.  He had spoken to them about the importance of forgiving those who […]
    Fr. Kevin Boucher

Adult Faith Life

Chris Steffan

Chris Steffan - Adult Faith Life Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 127
chriss@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Adult Faith Life


Faith Formation (Grades K - 5 / Confirmation / Reconciliation / Eucharist/)

kathyb

Kathy Bourdon - Director of Faith Formation
701-232-2414 ext 124
kathyb@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Faith Formation

  • Faith Formation Meet & Greet September 8, 2014
    Meet & Greet: Faith Formation Opener for parents and children. All parents and children in grades 1-8 will gather with Fr. Reese at Nativity Church , Wednesday, September 10, 6:30-7:30 PM for the beginning of faith formation sessions for the 2014-2015 year. Don’t miss this opening meeting! The hour will include: new registrations, faith formation […]
    Kathy

Pastoral Ministry / Health Advisory

sharons

Sr. Sharon Houle - Pastoral Minister / Parish Nurse Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 126
sharonh@nativitycatholiccchurch.net

RSS Pastoral Care / Parish Nurse

  • Eucharistic Ministry to the Sick August 10, 2012
    Mission Statement We, members of Nativity Community, live out our baptismal call by distributing communin to those who are ill.  Jesus….”taking the five loaves and two fish, and looking up to heaven, he said the blessing, broke the loaves and gave them to the disciples, who in turn gave them to the crowds.  They all […]
    Sr. Sharon

Youth Ministry (Grades 6-12) / Young Adult Ministry

Desiree Wilson - Youth Ministry and Young Adult Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 137
desireew@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Youth Ministry

  • APP, WOW NET Retreat and LinC are Cancelled for Tonight December 4, 2013
    All Faith Formation classes for tonight, Wednesday, Dec. 4, are cancelled due to weather. This includes APP, WOW’s NET retreat and LinC. Stay safe… and off the roads tonight. We will see everyone next week!  :)
    Desiree Wilson

RSS Young Adult Ministry


Social Justice

Cathy Schwinden

Cathy Schwinden - Social Justice Coordinator 
701-232-2414 ext 136
cathys@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Social Justice

  • September Social Justice Calendar September 3, 2014
    Mon. Sept. 1st Labor Day “work means dignity, work means taking food home, work means loving!” Pope Francis Tues. Sept.2nd Social Justice Meeting 6:30 pm Bethlehem Room Fri. Sept.5th First Friday Fast in Solidarity with Those Living in Poverty Sun. Sept. 7th First Link’s Walk of Hope 1:30pm Downtown library courtyard Mon. Sept. 8th Dorothy […]
    Cathy

Administration

duanek

Duane Koble - Director of Administration
701-232-2414 ext 134
duanek@nativitycatholicchurch.net

bevn

Bev Nesler - Secretary 
701-232-2414 ext 129
bevn@nativitycatholicchurch.net

margaretz

Margaret Zeren - Accounting /Payroll Manager
701-232-2414 ext 135
margaretz@nativitycatholicchurch.net

Frank LaLonde

Frank LaLonde - Office Manager
701-232-2414 ext 120
frankl@nativitycatholicchurch.net