Staff

Parish Priests

Fr. Kevin

Fr. Kevin Boucher - Pastor
701-232-2414 ext 123
kevin.boucher@fargodiocese.org

Fr.Chris

Fr. Reese Weber – Parochial Vicar
701-232-2414 ext 122
reese.weber@fargodiocese.org


Liturgy

melissaw

Melissa Woinarowicz - Liturgy and Music Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 125
melissaw@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Liturgy

  • 27th Sunday of the Year – Cycle C – October 6, 2013 November 18, 2013
    The Holy Trinity Icon by Andrei Rublev Habakkuk 1:2-3; 2:2-4;  2 Timothy 1:6-8;  Luke 17:5-10 Jesus had just spoken to them about the importance of avoiding sin and therefore leading other people into sin.  He had spoken to them about admonishing the sinner.  He had spoken to them about the importance of forgiving those who […]
    Fr. Kevin Boucher

Adult Faith Life

Chris Steffan

Chris Steffan - Adult Faith Life Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 127
chriss@nativitycatholicchurch.net


Faith Formation (Grades K - 5 / Confirmation / Reconciliation / Eucharist/)

kathyb

Kathy Bourdon - Director of Faith Formation
701-232-2414 ext 124
kathyb@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Faith Formation

  • Early Bird Registration for Faith Formation August 19, 2014
    August is the time to register for Faith Formation sessions. Either download a registration form at www.nativitycatholicchurch.net/faith_formation or stop by and register at the parish office. All parents and children in Grades 1-8 are to attend together the Meet & Greet on Wednesday, September 10, 6:30-7:30 PM at Nativity Church. Sign up your children/y
    Kathy

Pastoral Ministry / Health Advisory

sharons

Sr. Sharon Houle - Pastoral Minister / Parish Nurse Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 126
sharonh@nativitycatholiccchurch.net

RSS Pastoral Care / Parish Nurse

  • Eucharistic Ministry to the Sick August 10, 2012
    Mission Statement We, members of Nativity Community, live out our baptismal call by distributing communin to those who are ill.  Jesus….”taking the five loaves and two fish, and looking up to heaven, he said the blessing, broke the loaves and gave them to the disciples, who in turn gave them to the crowds.  They all […]
    Sr. Sharon

Youth Ministry (Grades 6-12) / Young Adult Ministry

Desiree Wilson - Youth Ministry and Young Adult Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 137
desireew@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Youth Ministry

  • APP, WOW NET Retreat and LinC are Cancelled for Tonight December 4, 2013
    All Faith Formation classes for tonight, Wednesday, Dec. 4, are cancelled due to weather. This includes APP, WOW’s NET retreat and LinC. Stay safe… and off the roads tonight. We will see everyone next week!  :)
    Desiree Wilson

RSS Young Adult Ministry


Social Justice

Cathy Schwinden

Cathy Schwinden - Social Justice Coordinator 
701-232-2414 ext 136
cathys@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Social Justice

  • July 2014 Social Justice Calendar July 2, 2014
    July 2014 Social Justice Calendar Fri. July 4th First Friday Fast in Solidarity with Those Living in Poverty Tues. July 8th Churches United Community Picnic & Celebration       4-8pm Mon. July 14th Dorothy Day House Nativity serves supper Tues. July 15th Frontline: Separate and Unequal current status of school segregation PPTV/Ch. 13 9pm Fri. […]
    Cathy

Administration

duanek

Duane Koble - Director of Administration
701-232-2414 ext 134
duanek@nativitycatholicchurch.net

bevn

Bev Nesler - Secretary 
701-232-2414 ext 129
bevn@nativitycatholicchurch.net

margaretz

Margaret Zeren - Accounting /Payroll Manager
701-232-2414 ext 135
margaretz@nativitycatholicchurch.net

Frank LaLonde

Frank LaLonde - Office Manager
701-232-2414 ext 120
frankl@nativitycatholicchurch.net