Staff

jackchristmas

Nativity Catholic Church is hosting its' 44th Annual Christmas Party on Wednesday, December 24th, from 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm. Those who would like to celebrate Christmas are welcome to a free Turkey Dinner.

Nativity Christmas Party 2014 - Workers and Supplies Needed! 

Parish Priests

Fr. Kevin

Fr. Kevin Boucher - Pastor
701-232-2414 ext 123
kevin.boucher@fargodiocese.org

Fr. Reese


Fr. Reese Weber - Parochial Vicar
701.232.2414 ext 122
reese.weber@fargodiocese.org


Liturgy

melissaw

Melissa Woinarowicz - Liturgy and Music Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 125
melissaw@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Liturgy

  • Untitled October 29, 2014
    Benefit Concert for those Under Persecution by ISIS Featuring the Voices of FM Area Church Choirs Sunday, November 2nd at 7:00 PM Nativity Catholic Church 1825 11th Street South Fargo, ND A Free Will Offering will be collected that evening and all proceeds will go to Catholic Relief Services for their Humanitarian Aid in Iraq  For […]
    Frank LaLonde

Adult Faith Life

Chris Steffan

Chris Steffan - Adult Faith Life Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 127
chriss@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Adult Faith Life


Faith Formation (Grades K - 5 / Confirmation / Reconciliation / Eucharist/)

kathyb

Kathy Bourdon - Director of Faith Formation
701-232-2414 ext 124
kathyb@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Faith Formation

  • Bishop Nicholas still needs your help! December 16, 2014
    Bishop Nicholas still needs your help!  Don’t forget generous St. Nicholas!  We will deliver to our friends sometime soon after Christmas.  Please help us with this surprise!       Please bring surprise gift items to the shelf near St. Nicholas in the new Gathering Space at Nativity Church. Toiletries will be shared with the families of the […]
    Kathy

Pastoral Ministry / Health Advisory

sharons

Sr. Sharon Houle - Pastoral Minister / Parish Nurse Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 126
sharonh@nativitycatholiccchurch.net

RSS Pastoral Care / Parish Nurse

  • Eucharistic Ministry to the Sick August 10, 2012
    Mission Statement We, members of Nativity Community, live out our baptismal call by distributing communin to those who are ill.  Jesus….”taking the five loaves and two fish, and looking up to heaven, he said the blessing, broke the loaves and gave them to the disciples, who in turn gave them to the crowds.  They all […]
    Sr. Sharon

Youth Ministry (Grades 6-12) / Young Adult Ministry

Desiree Wilson - Youth Ministry and Young Adult Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 137
desireew@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Youth Ministry

  • Don’t Forget Your Spaghetti Dinner Item! September 30, 2014
    WOW and LinC are gearing up for our annual Spaghetti Dinner on October 8th! Please remember to bring your assigned item (see flyer below) by Wednesday, October 1st. Thanks! Spaghetti Dinner Flyer 10-8-14
    Desiree Wilson

RSS Young Adult Ministry

  • First CYA2 Meeting on Thursday! October 13, 2014
    Hello Nativity Young Adults! We need you for our first CYA2 brainstorming meeting on Thursday, October 16th from 6:30-8:30pm at Nativity Church! CYA stands for Catholic Young Adults. Some of you may have attended a few of our other group’s meetings in the past, some of you have thought about it but haven’t had the […]
    Desirée Wilson

Social Justice

Cathy Schwinden

Cathy Schwinden - Social Justice Coordinator 
701-232-2414 ext 136
cathys@nativitycatholicchurch.net

RSS Social Justice

  • Boycott! The Art of Economic Activism October 2, 2014
    will open on Thursday, October 9th, with a talk by local historian and artist Steve Stark at 7:00pm. Sponsored by the American Friends Service Committee and the Center for the Study of Political Graphics, these posters from historical and contemporary boycotts present a non-violent means to make social change, The posters will be on display […]
    Cathy

Administration

duanek

Duane Koble - Director of Administration
701-232-2414 ext 134
duanek@nativitycatholicchurch.net

bevn

Bev Nesler - Secretary 
701-232-2414 ext 129
bevn@nativitycatholicchurch.net

margaretz

Margaret Zeren - Accounting /Payroll Manager
701-232-2414 ext 135
margaretz@nativitycatholicchurch.net

Frank LaLonde

Frank LaLonde - Office Manager
701-232-2414 ext 120
frankl@nativitycatholicchurch.net