Parish Council Members Updated

The parish council members for 2011 are:

Fr. Kevin Boucher, Fr. Tom Feltman, Duane J. Koble, Jean Hannig, Mykal Sonstelie, Michael O’Leary, Brenda Lang, Leon Senn, Greg Schmalz, Lisa Suda, Bonnie Faller, Joe Miranwoski, Laura Alderman, Ed Schwind, Wendy Paulson, Dale Craft, Scott Krabbenhoft, Anne Moynihan, Don Schott

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>