Staff

Parish Priests

Fr. Kevin

Fr. Kevin Boucher – Pastor
701-232-2414 ext 123
kevin.boucher@fargodiocese.org

Fr. Reese
Fr. Reese Weber – Parochial Vicar
701.232.2414 ext 122
reese.weber@fargodiocese.org

Liturgy

melissaw

Melissa Woinarowicz – Liturgy and Music Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 125
melissaw@nativitycatholicchurch.net


Adult Faith Life

Chris Steffan

Chris Steffan – Adult Faith Life Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 127
chriss@nativitycatholicchurch.net


Faith Formation (Grades K – 5 / Confirmation / Reconciliation / Eucharist/)

kathyb

Kathy Bourdon – Director of Faith Formation
701-232-2414 ext 124
kathyb@nativitycatholicchurch.net


Pastoral Ministry / Health Advisory

sharons

Sr. Sharon Houle – Pastoral Minister / Parish Nurse Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 126
sharonh@nativitycatholiccchurch.net


Youth Ministry (Grades 6-12) / Young Adult Ministry

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie  Gow РYouth Ministry / Young Adult Ministry
701-232-2414 ext 137
jackieg@nativitycatholicchurch.net


Social Justice

Cathy Schwinden

Cathy Schwinden – Social Justice Coordinator
701-232-2414 ext 136
cathys@nativitycatholicchurch.net


Administration

bevn

Bev Nesler – Secretary
701-232-2414 ext 129
bevn@nativitycatholicchurch.net

margaretz

Margaret Zeren – Accounting /Payroll Manager
701-232-2414 ext 135
margaretz@nativitycatholicchurch.net

Frank LaLonde

Frank LaLonde – Office Manager
701-232-2414 ext 120
frankl@nativitycatholicchurch.net

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *